Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
CHS soccer CMS girls' basketball CHS football CMS art CMS music School bus CHS band CMS science CMS science CMS band CMS science Brittany Johnson Kasen Smith CHS cheerleaders CHS volleyball CHS football CHS cheerleaders Brennon Wheeler Myles Murrell Layton Hord CHS volleyball CHS football team CHS football players CMS football team CMS girls’ basketball players CHS Marching Band CHS Volleyball Camp CHS Marching Band CMS Beta National Convention CHS Marching Band CHS Graduation CHS Marching Band CHS Baseball Camp CMS Eighth-Grade Celebration CMS Field Day CHS Baseball Pottery CHS Graduation CMS Softball CMS Baseball CES Lighthouse Team CHS football team wins Class A Region 1 title. CHS Eagles CHS second-graders Tradition of Excellence CHS Band CHS Cheerleaders CHS FCA CHS CHS CHS Band CHS Band CMS Tour CMS Choir CES Computers Campbellsville Middle School Volleyball CES Choir CMS Band CHS Volleyball CMS Science CMS Football CES Fourth Grade CES Reading CMS Girls' Basketball CHS Golf Campbellsville High School Baseball CHS CHS Boys' Basketball
Slideshow overlay image

Latest News

CHS football region champs shirts for sale


Campbellsville High School football team has made history this season.


To commemorate the season, the team is selling back to back region champions shirts.


CHS Football Region Champs Shirts

CIS parents asked to complete safety survey


Campbellsville Independent Schools’ officials are continuing the effort to keep their schools safe.


The District will soon undergo a safe school assessment, and administrators are asking parents to help.


Parents are asked to complete a short survey about the school’s safety measures.



CHS STLP students advance to state competition


Campbellsville High School STLP students have advanced to state competition.


CHS students attended the Regional Showcase at the University of Louisville on Thursday, Nov. 15.


Several students competed and have advanced to state competition in April.


CHS students attend the STLP Regional Showcase. From left, front, are freshman Adin Hunt, sophomore Zachary Shaw, freshmen Skyler Olinski and Hayley Wethington, junior Ben Arachi and senior Randy Harris. Back, freshman Tezon Mitchell, Brandon Pittman and Nate Arachi, senior Ian McAninch, freshman Blake Settle, junior Emily Rodgers, senior Brandon Greer, junior Conner Riley, senior John Netherland, sophomore Colin Harris and senior Jaylah Tucker.

CES fourth-graders have fun during ‘Flashlight Friday’


Campbellsville Elementary School fourth-grade students recently had fun during “Flashlight Friday.”


The day was given to students as a reward for their hard work in the classroom.


For the “Flashlight Friday” activities on Friday, Nov. 16, students spent the day working in the dark.


CES fourth-graders in Tammy Hash’s class read and work on classwork on “Flashlight Friday.”

Image of eagle white in color
136 S. Columbia Ave.
Campbellsville, KY 42718
Phone: 270.465.4162
Fax: 270.465.3918
Copyright 2018 Campbellsville Independent Schools